Pewaukee
Pewaukee
Waukesha
Waukesha

RG Community Calendar

Check out what's happening at RG, look ahead, and make plans to attend different events by using our calendar.

Featured events show the big church-wide happenings, while the events list allows you to see more and search by category or ministry.

 

April 2019
Apr
20
Saturday
Apr
21
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, April 21, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Apr
22
Monday
Apr
24
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, April 24, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
27
Saturday
Apr
28
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, April 28, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Apr
29
Monday
May 2019
May
01
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, May 1, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
02
Thursday
May
04
Saturday
May
05
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, May 5, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
06
Monday
May
07
Tuesday
May
08
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, May 8, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
09
Thursday
May
11
Saturday
May
12
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, May 12, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
13
Monday
May
15
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, May 15, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
16
Thursday
May
18
Saturday
May
19
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, May 19, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
20
Monday
May
21
Tuesday
May
22
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, May 22, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
23
Thursday
May
25
Saturday
May
26
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, May 26, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
27
Monday
May
29
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, May 29, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

May
30
Thursday
June 2019
Jun
01
Saturday
Jun
02
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, June 2, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jun
03
Monday
Jun
05
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, June 5, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
08
Saturday
Jun
09
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, June 9, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jun
10
Monday
Jun
12
Wednesday

Edge

Time: Wednesday, June 12, 6:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
15
Saturday
Jun
16
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, June 16, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jun
17
Monday
Jun
20
Thursday
Jun
22
Saturday
Jun
23
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, June 23, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jun
24
Monday
Jun
27
Thursday
Jun
29
Saturday
Jun
30
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, June 30, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

July 2019
Jul
01
Monday
Jul
04
Thursday
Jul
06
Saturday
Jul
07
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, July 7, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jul
08
Monday
Jul
09
Tuesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
12
Friday
Jul
13
Saturday
Jul
14
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, July 14, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jul
15
Monday
Jul
16
Tuesday
Jul
17
Wednesday

Blood Drive

Time: Wednesday, July 17, 3:00pm, Location: Pewaukee Kitchen Area

Jul
18
Thursday
Jul
20
Saturday
Jul
21
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, July 21, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jul
22
Monday
Jul
25
Thursday
Jul
27
Saturday
Jul
28
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, July 28, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jul
29
Monday
Jul
30
Tuesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
August 2019
Aug
01
Thursday
Aug
02
Friday
Aug
03
Saturday
Aug
04
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, August 4, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Aug
05
Monday
Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
10
Saturday
Aug
11
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, August 11, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Aug
12
Monday
Aug
15
Thursday
Aug
17
Saturday
Aug
18
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, August 18, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Aug
19
Monday
Aug
22
Thursday
Aug
24
Saturday
Aug
25
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, August 25, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Aug
26
Monday
Aug
29
Thursday
Aug
31
Saturday
September 2019
Sep
01
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, September 1, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Sep
02
Monday
Sep
05
Thursday
Sep
07
Saturday
Sep
08
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, September 8, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Sep
09
Monday
Sep
12
Thursday
Sep
14
Saturday
Sep
15
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, September 15, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Sep
16
Monday
Sep
19
Thursday
Sep
21
Saturday
Sep
22
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, September 22, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Sep
23
Monday
Sep
26
Thursday
Sep
28
Saturday
Sep
29
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, September 29, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Sep
30
Monday
October 2019
Oct
03
Thursday
Oct
05
Saturday
Oct
06
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, October 6, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Oct
07
Monday
Oct
10
Thursday
Oct
12
Saturday
Oct
13
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, October 13, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Oct
14
Monday
Oct
17
Thursday
Oct
19
Saturday
Oct
20
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, October 20, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Oct
21
Monday
Oct
23
Wednesday

Blood Drive

Time: Wednesday, October 23, 3:00pm, Location: Pewaukee Kitchen Area

Oct
24
Thursday
Oct
26
Saturday
Oct
27
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, October 27, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Oct
28
Monday
Oct
31
Thursday
November 2019
Nov
02
Saturday
Nov
03
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, November 3, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Nov
04
Monday
Nov
07
Thursday
Nov
09
Saturday
Nov
10
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, November 10, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Nov
11
Monday
Nov
14
Thursday
Nov
16
Saturday
Nov
17
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, November 17, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Nov
18
Monday
Nov
21
Thursday
Nov
23
Saturday
Nov
24
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, November 24, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Nov
25
Monday
Nov
28
Thursday
Nov
30
Saturday
December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, December 1, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Dec
02
Monday
Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
07
Saturday
Dec
08
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, December 8, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Dec
09
Monday
Dec
12
Thursday
Dec
14
Saturday
Dec
15
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, December 15, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Dec
16
Monday
Dec
19
Thursday
Dec
21
Saturday
Dec
22
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, December 22, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Dec
23
Monday
Dec
26
Thursday
Dec
28
Saturday
Dec
29
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, December 29, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Dec
30
Monday
January 2020
Jan
02
Thursday
Jan
04
Saturday
Jan
05
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, January 5, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jan
06
Monday
Jan
09
Thursday
Jan
11
Saturday
Jan
12
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, January 12, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jan
13
Monday
Jan
16
Thursday
Jan
18
Saturday
Jan
19
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, January 19, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jan
20
Monday
Jan
23
Thursday
Jan
25
Saturday
Jan
26
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, January 26, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Jan
27
Monday
Jan
30
Thursday
February 2020
Feb
01
Saturday
Feb
02
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, February 2, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Feb
03
Monday
Feb
06
Thursday
Feb
08
Saturday
Feb
09
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, February 9, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Feb
10
Monday
Feb
13
Thursday
Feb
15
Saturday
Feb
16
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, February 16, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Feb
17
Monday
Feb
20
Thursday
Feb
22
Saturday
Feb
23
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, February 23, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Feb
24
Monday
Feb
27
Thursday
Feb
29
Saturday
March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, March 1, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Mar
02
Monday
Mar
05
Thursday
Mar
07
Saturday
Mar
08
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, March 8, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Mar
09
Monday
Mar
12
Thursday
Mar
14
Saturday
Mar
15
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, March 15, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Mar
16
Monday
Mar
19
Thursday
Mar
21
Saturday
Mar
22
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, March 22, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Mar
23
Monday
Mar
26
Thursday
Mar
28
Saturday
Mar
29
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, March 29, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Mar
30
Monday
April 2020
Apr
02
Thursday
Apr
04
Saturday
Apr
05
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, April 5, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Apr
06
Monday
Apr
09
Thursday
Apr
11
Saturday
Apr
12
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, April 12, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

Apr
13
Monday
Apr
16
Thursday
Apr
18
Saturday
Apr
19
Sunday

Slife

Time: Sunday, April 19, 5:00pm, Location: Family Life Center

© 2019 RiverGlen Church   |   S31 W30601 Sunset Dr., Waukesha, WI US 53189